Contact the festival

Tickets

tickets@sobefest.com
P: 877-762-3933

General Information

Founder & Director

Lee Brian Schrager
LeeSchrager@sgws.com
P: 305-625-4171 ext.1040

Managing Director

Devin Padgett
devin@devinc.com
P: 970-927-9549

Associate Directors

Debra Lundy
dlundy@sgws.com
P: 305-627-1742

Kristen Sofge
KristenSofge@sgws.com
P: 305-627-1548

Sponsorship

Brett Friedman
Agency 21 Consulting
brett@agency21consulting.com
P: 305-529-9506 ext 2
C: 305-582-4424

Ashley Shapiro
Sponsorship and Ticketing Director
AShapiro@sgws.com
P: 305-627-1646

Marketing

Heather Radi-Bermudez
Marketing Manager
hrbermudez@sgws.com
P: 305-627-1251

Public Relations

Internal Festival Contact
Devonie Nicholas
Public Relations Director
dnicholas@sgws.com
P: 305-627-1135

Accounting &
Compliance / Business

Julia Cancino
Accounting & Compliance Manager
juliacancino@sgws.com
P: 305-627-1266

Auction Program

Aly Schulman
Auction Director
aschulman@sgws.com
2017 Auction Donor Form
P: 305-627-1169

Ticketing

Lauren Azicri
Ticketing Manager and Sponsorship Administrator
tickets@sobefest.com
P: 877-762-3933

Talent Relations

Elizabeth Nuell
Talent Relations
ElizabethNuell@sgws.com
P: 305-627-1741

Teddy Rood
Assistant Talent Manager
TedRood@sgws.com
P: 305-627-1275

CJ Tropp
Special Projects Manager
cjtropp@sgws.com
P: 646-650-2258

Grand Tasting
Restaurants & Exhibitors

Teddy Rood
Restaurant Program Manager
tedrood@sgws.com
2017 Restaurant Application Form
P: 305-627-1275

Aly Schulman
Exhibitor Program Manager
aschulman@sgws.com
2017 Exhibitor Application Form
P: 305-627-1169

Travel

Carol Press
ProTravel International
Carol.Press@Protravelinc.com
P: 786-206-2717

Wineries/Suppliers

General Inquiries
Zoraida Suarez
Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits Supplier Activation Director
ZSuarez@sgws.com
P: 305-627-1256

Shelly Lungstrum
Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits Grand Tasting Village Supplier Manager
ShellyLungstrum@sgws.com
P: 305-627-1134
Please note that participation in the Festival is limited to products distributed through Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits.

Volunteer Program

Gipsy Velez
Program Manager
GipsyVelez@sgws.com
P: 305-919-5333

Mari Trelles Costa
Program Manager
MariTrellesCosta@sgws.com
P: 305-627-1534

Web Design & Artwork